Clinton, Trump or Hick Chick??

Beings I know nothing about how the world of politics works I may be way off, but I figure if we, as the taxpaying voters who pay the salaries of those who are elected, are not happy with the choices we have been given for presidential candidates; couldn’t we nominate someone else to run as well? What could it hurt to put one of US in a position of power? At least I (the Hick Chick) knows what the important issues are to the average joe. I would never act as immature as they do with all of their name calling and drama plus,I would be the first president to insist on receiving a salary that is comparable to the average income earned in the u.s. Why not? I mean the job comes with a house, a car, food and clothing already.

 

Leave a Reply

